Epiphany of Sound – Vol. 141

Here is the new Epiphany of Sound with different sounds of Trance, but always with some melody, carressing your soul. Enjoy tracks by Corrie Theron & Suzie Solar, Onova, Gayax, Memory Loss and a classic remix by Daniel Kandi.

Press play and enjoy!


  1. Titanize – Dream Of You (Extended Mix) [Redux Red]
  2. Corrie Theron & Suzie Solar – Milestone (Dub Mix) [We Are Trance]
  3. Corrado Baggieri – Embrace (Extended Mix) [Redux 138]
  4. Johnny E & Craig Mortimer – Wave Of Emotions (Original Mix) [Entrancing Music]
  5. Gayax – Rising Sun (Extended Mix) [Redux 138]
  6. Onova – Angelic (Extended Mix) [Regenerate]
  7. Amos & Riot Night & Robbie Graham – Finish Line (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
  8. Alex Nomak & N-sKing – Cassiopeia (Extended Mix) [Redux]
  9. 1st in Line – The Arrival (Extended Mix) [Regenerate]
  10. Memory Loss – Forever (Extended Mix) [AVA White]
  11. EllCavell – Cosmic Lockdown (Sentien Remix) [Redux]
  12. Ben Nicky feat. Cassandra Fox – The One (Daniel Kandi Remix) [Monster Tunes]

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert