Epiphany of Sound – Vol. 142

The next „Epiphany of Sound“ is ready for take-off! Get into the mood with progressive, techy sounds by Meyson and Airborne Angel and let other, more uplifting tunes take over. These are from Rene Ablaze & Maratone, Airdream, Ferry Tayle, Nikolauss and many others.

Press play and enjoy!


  1. Meyson – Sliders (Original Mix) [Progressive Vibes]
  2. Airborne Angel – Isolated (Extended Mix) [Redux Fantasy]
  3. AD The Kid – Forbidden (Original Mix) [Antima Music]
  4. Fredix – Magic (Original Mix) [Gert Records]
  5. Liquidized Elements feat. The Nameless Girl – Carry You (Original Mix) [Entrancing Music]
  6. Airdream & KBK – Above The Stars (Extended Mix) [Redux]
  7. Rene Ablaze & Maratone & Waves on Waves – Beautiful (Extended Mix) [Interplay Global]
  8. Ruslan Khatmullin – Sea Wind (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
  9. Midnight Evolution – Faithfully Yours (Extended Mix) [Redux Magic]
  10. Ralphie B – Cayende (Original Mix) [Serendipity Music]
  11. Nikolauss – Revelio (Extended Mix) [GO Music]
  12. Ferry Tayle – Authentic (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
  13. Garry Heaney – Citation (Original Mix) [Liquid]

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert