Epiphany of Sound – Vol. 154

After quite some time Epiphany of Sound is back with new sounds! This time I started with a technoid banger by FloE who found a new style for himself. Later on you will hear new uplifting and dreamy tracks, as you know by me – Roman Sand, Fancy Power, Airdream and many more!

The classic is one of the biggest hits ever created in Trance: Randy Katana’s In Silence was played all over the world and the dance floors back in the 2000s. It is remade here and there and this time I picked the recent Rene Ablaze remix.

Press Play and enjoy!


  1. FloE – A New Chapter (Extended Mix) [Entrancing Music]
  2. Denis Verk – Shift (Original Mix) [Gert Records]
  3. Onstream89 – Infinite Moment (Original Mix) [Entrancing Music]
  4. Atragun & Ross Cairns – Lost In Glasgow (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
  5. Zeus Van Zolten – Sunset (Extended Mix) [Redux Magic]
  6. Elias Costa – Reload (Extended Mix) [Gert Records]
  7. Fancy Power – Avrora (Extended Mix) [DMAX]
  8. Roman Sand – Leaving Home (Original Mix) [Gert Records]
  9. A.D. The Kid – Time (Extended Mix) [Antima Music]
  10. MakeFlame & h.x.e. – Limitless (Original Mix) [Entrancing Music]
  11. Airdream & STNX – Secret (Extended Mix) [Redux 138]
  12. Randy Katana – In Silence (Rene Ablaze Remix) [CD-R]

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert