Epiphany of Sound – Vol. 145

After nearly 2 months of hiatus Epiphany of Sound is back with pumping beats and flowing melodies. This time I picked tracks by Terra V, Independent Art, Dan Stone, Robert Nickson and a big track by Trance Ferhat!

Press Play and enjoy!


  1. pri5ma – I’ve Seen Emaus (Original Mix) [Gert Records]
  2. Terra V – Almina [CD-R]
  3. Pittarius Code & Hanna Finsen – I Will Watch You (Tycoos Remix) [Entrancing Music]
  4. Zitro – Overdrive (Extended Mix) [Emergent Skies]
  5. Tides Of Melody & Dreamcvltvre feat. Natalie Grace – Heavenly Motion (Extended Mix) [Redux]
  6. Sergiy Akinshin – Call From The Depths of the Mountains (Extended Mix) [Redux 138]
  7. Independent Art – Await (Original Mix) [Gert Records]
  8. Ferry Tayle – Awaken Joy (Extended Mix) [FSOE Fables]
  9. Robert Nickson – Halo (Extended Mix) [Pure Trance]
  10. STNX & N-sKing – Draco (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
  11. Dan Stone & Stine Grove – If I Never Make It Home (Extended Mix) [FSOE Fables]
  12. Skylex – Generation Trance (Trance Ferhat Remix) [CD-R]

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert