Epiphany of Sound – Vol. 139

Epiphany of Sound always features some of the finest Trance sounds at the moment. This time it starts with pumping progressive beats, later blending in uplifting melodies from artists like Steem SL, Simon Fischer, Calvin O’Commor or Roman Sand. The classic is no other than Shivers by the legendary Armin with Susana, 2021 remixed by London & Niko.

Press play and enjoy!


  1. Spaceline & U-Mount – Adrenaline (Extended Mix) [Redux 138]
  2. CT7 – Rockin! (Extended Mix) [Progressive Vibes Music]
  3. Ash Kunelius – Before Midnight (Original Mix) [Gert Records]
  4. Novasteros – Consolidation [CD-R]
  5. Genetic – Dynasties (Original Mix) [Progressive Vibes Music]
  6. DB Mokk – Silver Clouds (Original Mix) [Antima Music]
  7. Simon Fischer pres. Tales Of Elevation – Making Things Right Again (Emotional Mix) [State Control]
  8. Roman Sand – Promises (Original Mix) [Gert Records]
  9. Steem SL – Over The Edge (Extended Mix) [State Control]
  10. Air Project & Victor Special – Colour Of Perfection (Extended Mix) [Redux]
  11. Calvin O’Commor & Paul Cemball – Look At The Light (Extended Mix) [Redux Magic]
  12. Armin van Buuren feat. Susana – Shivers (London & Niko Unofficial 2021 Remix) [CD-R]

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert