Epiphany of Sound – Vol. 139

Epiphany of Sound always features some of the finest Trance sounds at the moment. This time it starts with pumping progressive beats, later blending in uplifting melodies from artists like Steem SL, Simon Fischer, Calvin O’Commor or Roman Sand. The classic is no other than Shivers by the legendary Armin with Susana, 2021 remixed by London & Niko.

Press play and enjoy!


  1. Spaceline & U-Mount – Adrenaline (Extended Mix) [Redux 138]
  2. CT7 – Rockin! (Extended Mix) [Progressive Vibes Music]
  3. Ash Kunelius – Before Midnight (Original Mix) [Gert Records]
  4. Novasteros – Consolidation [CD-R]
  5. Genetic – Dynasties (Original Mix) [Progressive Vibes Music]
  6. DB Mokk – Silver Clouds (Original Mix) [Antima Music]
  7. Simon Fischer pres. Tales Of Elevation – Making Things Right Again (Emotional Mix) [State Control]
  8. Roman Sand – Promises (Original Mix) [Gert Records]
  9. Steem SL – Over The Edge (Extended Mix) [State Control]
  10. Air Project & Victor Special – Colour Of Perfection (Extended Mix) [Redux]
  11. Calvin O’Commor & Paul Cemball – Look At The Light (Extended Mix) [Redux Magic]
  12. Armin van Buuren feat. Susana – Shivers (London & Niko Unofficial 2021 Remix) [CD-R]

Epiphany of Sound – Vol. 92

This Epiphany of Sound features a lot new tunes, some even unreleased, yet. I really loved mixing Aley & Oshay, Freshcode & Katrik, A.R.D.I. & Neev Kennedy and the new track by Dan Stone which blew me away!

Also, the classic by Armin van Buuren has been on my mind for a long time to include in one of my mixes and now I had to do it. A real gem from golden Armin times, who has gone down roads I don’t really follow (in his productions).

Now press play and enjoy!


01. Blenda – Länsväg 311 (GeorD Intro Mix) [Cymatic Sound]
02. Anatol Weber & DJ T.H. feat. Angel Falls – Feel Safe (Jam Da Bass Remix) [Entrancing Music]
03. Mojashi – Reflect (Original Mix) [AlYf]
04. Aley & Oshay – Peace Of Mind (Extended Mix) [State Control]
05. Denis Airwave – Before The Sunset (Extended Mix) [Entrancing Music]
06. Rolfiek & Guy Alexander – Light Force (Extended Mix) [Redux 138]
07. Astraeus – Stranded (Original Mix) [Titan Audio]
08. Kevin Vergauwen & Chatry Van Hove – Glimmer Of Hope (Ula Remix) [Entrancing Music]
09. Matt Eray – Marbella (Original Mix) [CD-R]
10. Follow Focus – The Lucky Ones [CD-R]
11. Fresh Code & Katrik – Eshana (Original Mix) [Entrancing Music]
12. A.R.D.I. & Neev Kennedy – Crush The Unseen (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
13. Dan Stone – Mahon (Extended Mix) [FSOE Fables]
14. James Dymond & Susana – Love You Are Made Of (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
15. Armin van Buuren feat. Justine Suissa – Burned With Desire (Rising Star Mix) [Euphonic]