Epiphany of Sound – Vol. 134

This one starts with a boom! Factor B puts Epiphany of Sound on the plate again and gives all of us chills with his emotional Revelations. Following are tracks by Misja Helsloot, Nikolauss, Cedric Lass, Josh Ferrin and many more. The classic is Cern’s The Message remade by Melvin Sheppard in 2019.

Press play and enjoy!


  1. Factor B – Revelations (Original Mix) [Subculture]
  2. Misja Helsloot & Ylona – See You Go (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
  3. Andre Visior & Kay Stone – Sunrise (Ciaran McAuley Remix) [Nocturnal Knights Reworked]
  4. Catchfire – Sunset (Original Mix) [Entrancing Music]
  5. Independent Art – Species Decipit (Original Mix) [Gert Records]
  6. Cedric Lass – Silly World (Extended Mix) [Redux Fantasy]
  7. Adam Schofield – Powers (Original Mix) [Antima Music]
  8. Alex Di Stefano – 365 Days at Dawn (Extended Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
  9. NuroGL – Painted Sky (2021 Master) [CD-R]
  10. Nikolauss – A Thousand Words (Extended Mix) [Regenerate]
  11. Ferry Tayle – Smile (Extended Mix) [Pure Trance]
  12. Josh Ferrin – Mauna Kea (Original Mix) [Subculture]
  13. Cern – The Message (Melvin Sheppard 2019 Remix) [CD-R]

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert