Epiphany of Sound – Vol. 167

Light up your summer with some uplifting tunes! „Epiphany of Sound“ is delivering again with Trance by L_DG, Fabio Franco, Ciro Visone and Mahaputra. This time I included a technoid tune with Cynthia Laclé’s remix of „The Motto“ by Tiësto & Ava Maxx. The classic on the other hand is hitting all the sweet notes with Robert Nickson’s update on „Out There“ from 2016. Can you believe, it’s nearly 10 years now?

So hit the Play button and enjoy!


  1. Darkingz – Chase the Moment [Polar Impact]
  2. Onstream89 – Disunited (Original Mix) [Entrancing Music]
  3. L_DG – Seduction [Soluna Music]
  4. Andy Jaymes – At The Gates (Original Mix) [Gert Records]
  5. Tiësto x Ava Maxx – The Motto (Cynthia Lacle Remix) [CD-R]
  6. Eirik C – Falling (Extended Mix) [Redux]
  7. Fabio Franco – Gravity (Extended Mix) [Antima Music]
  8. Paul Courbet – Dynamic (Extended Mix) [Future Force]
  9. Ayrin – Morning Sun (Extended Mix) [Future Fusion]
  10. Ciro Visone & Semper T. – Ghost Soul (Extended Mix) [Redux Magic]
  11. Mahaputra – I Miss You (Fabio Franco Extended Mix) [Antima Music]
  12. Masters & Nickson feat. Justine Suissa – Out There (Robert Nickson 2016 Extended Remix) [FSOE]

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert