Epiphany of Sound – Vol. 137

Three weeks have passed and I finally cooked a new Epiphany of Sound with three main ingredients: melodies, beats and emotion. The opener is The Thrillseekers‘ classic Dreaming Of You remixed by Flutlicht, a major name back in the day. The rest is new music by Gayax, Independent Art, Memory Loss and Miroslav Vrlik & Dave Steward. Also, I can’t stop playing Silent Waves by Matys & CJ Stone. What a track!

So press play and enjoy!


  1. The Thrillseekers – Dreaming Of You (Flutlicht Remix) [Ministry Of Sound]
  2. N-sKing – Alternative Reactor (Extended Mix) [Beyond The Stars]
  3. Kiran M Sajeev & Gayax – Nakshatra (Extended Mix) [Digital Society]
  4. Lidell – Fighting Daylight (Original Mix) [Gert Records]
  5. Gayax – Nostalgia (Extended Mix) [Butterfly Music]
  6. Johnny E & Craig Mortimer – The Hardest Part (Original Mix) [Entrancing Music]
  7. Independent Art – Astra (Original Mix) [Gert Records]
  8. Matys & CJ Stone – Silent Waves (Vinny DeGeorge Remix) [Alter Ego]
  9. Memory Loss – Forever (Extended Mix) [AVA White]
  10. Slace – Feelings (Original Mix) [Progressive Vibes Dark]
  11. Michel Westerhoff – Fearless (Miroslav Vrlik & Dave Steward Remix) [Redux]
  12. Nikolauss – A Thousand Words (Extended Mix) [Regenerate]

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert