Epiphany of Sound – Vol. 146

New Year is here and it brings you another episode of Epiphany of Sound full of banging Trance! It is not the Yearmix I had hoped to mix but a great episode full of new tunes by the likes of Raz Nitzan, Kenny Palmer, RAM, Ronski Speed and many others.

Press Play and enjoy your new year!


  1. Ross Rayer – Far Away (Extended Mix) [Defcon]
  2. Rhys Elliot – Fractured (Extended Mix) [Nocturnal Knights]
  3. Ronski Speed & Jennifer Rene – Into The Sky (BiXX Extended Remix) [Nocturnal Knights]
  4. Will Rees – Exponent (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
  5. Raz Nitzan & Kate Louise Smith – This Last Time (Last Soldier Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
  6. KAII – Chasing Summer (Original Mix) [Progressive Vibes Dark]
  7. Kenny Palmer – Shala’nir (Extended Mix) [Uplift]
  8. Mike Dyk – Evangeline (Extended Mix) [Redux Magic]
  9. Nikolauss – Revelio (Extended Mix) [GO Music]
  10. Michael Angelo & E-Zone – Eternity (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
  11. Ram & Talla 2XLC & Natalie Gioia – Shine (Extended Mix) [Nocturnal Knights]
  12. Joss Langdon – Paradise Lost (Original Mix) [Entrancing Relentless]

Epiphany of Sound – Vol. 100

The anniversary episode is finally here! I started the Epiphany of Sound podcast in 2013 and back then it was a great step to professionalize my work. I produced the opening and the soundbits to brand my podcast and build it around the more powerful nuances in Trance. I’ve had some really great episodes I like to listen to once in a while and over at hearthis or Mixcloud you can really listen to all the episodes!

The anniversary episode focusses on tracks I haven’t played often enough or that I can’t stop to play. Sometimes they’re from the second row of successful tracks, not the top played tracks in the genre, but that’s what I love about them! Some of them are from the pre-Epiphany of Sound era, which is pretty long ago in regard of such a quick industry. The name list is too long to reproduce it here: Daniel Kandi, Ferry Tayle, Ferry Corsten, DNS Project, Suncatcher, 7 Skies, Temple One, Giuseppe Ottaviani, John O’Callaghan…nearly every track in here is a classic!

Thus you shouldn’t hesitate and get this 2 hour mix playing! Press play and enjoy!



  1. Airwave feat. Ludovic Meyer – Batignolles Blues (Ferry Tayle & Stephan R Neverending Story Remix) [Bonzai Trance Progressive]
  2. Envio – Time To Say Goodbye (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  3. Kai Tracid – Conscious (Ferry Corsten Remix) [Tracid Traxxx]
  4. Aruna feat. Mark Eteson – Let Go (Nic Chagall Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  5. Bissen & Victor Dinaire feat. Peter Finley – 2nite U R Perfect (Steve Brian Remix) [Euphonic]
  6. Walsh & McAuley – Someday (Original Mix) [Touchstone]
  7. Haris C feat. Anthya – Tonight (Kenan Teke Remix) [CD-R]
  8. Temple One feat. Katty Heath – Together We Escape (Original Mix) [How Trance Works]
  9. Ben Nicky feat. Cassandra Fox – The One (Daniel Kandi Remix) [Monster Tunes]
  10. Ferry Tayle feat. Hannah Ray – Memory Of Me (Club Mix) [Enhanced]
  11. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Faith – Fallen (Original Mix) [Vandit Digital]
  12. DNS Project pres. Whiteglow feat. Lo Fi Sugar – Uncross These Lines (Vocal Mix) [Liquid Holland]
  13. Vast Vision vs. Ram – Sandwriting (Temple One Remix) [Fraction]
  14. Daniel Kandi feat. Sarah Russell – Change The World (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
  15. Snatt & Vix feat. Neev Kennedy – At The End Of The Day (Suncatcher Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]
  16. Temple One feat. Hannah Ray – Autumn Leaves (DNS Project pres. Whiteglow Remix) [Enhanced]
  17. John O’Callaghan feat. Josie – Out Of Nowhere (Original Mix) [Armada]
  18. Reverse – Absolute Reality (Original Mix) [Vandit Digital]
  19. Suncatcher – Epic (7 Skies Remix) [Fraction]
  20. José Amnesia – The Eternal (NU NRG Mix) [Vandit]