Epiphany of Sound – Vol. 92

This Epiphany of Sound features a lot new tunes, some even unreleased, yet. I really loved mixing Aley & Oshay, Freshcode & Katrik, A.R.D.I. & Neev Kennedy and the new track by Dan Stone which blew me away!

Also, the classic by Armin van Buuren has been on my mind for a long time to include in one of my mixes and now I had to do it. A real gem from golden Armin times, who has gone down roads I don’t really follow (in his productions).

Now press play and enjoy!


01. Blenda – Länsväg 311 (GeorD Intro Mix) [Cymatic Sound]
02. Anatol Weber & DJ T.H. feat. Angel Falls – Feel Safe (Jam Da Bass Remix) [Entrancing Music]
03. Mojashi – Reflect (Original Mix) [AlYf]
04. Aley & Oshay – Peace Of Mind (Extended Mix) [State Control]
05. Denis Airwave – Before The Sunset (Extended Mix) [Entrancing Music]
06. Rolfiek & Guy Alexander – Light Force (Extended Mix) [Redux 138]
07. Astraeus – Stranded (Original Mix) [Titan Audio]
08. Kevin Vergauwen & Chatry Van Hove – Glimmer Of Hope (Ula Remix) [Entrancing Music]
09. Matt Eray – Marbella (Original Mix) [CD-R]
10. Follow Focus – The Lucky Ones [CD-R]
11. Fresh Code & Katrik – Eshana (Original Mix) [Entrancing Music]
12. A.R.D.I. & Neev Kennedy – Crush The Unseen (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
13. Dan Stone – Mahon (Extended Mix) [FSOE Fables]
14. James Dymond & Susana – Love You Are Made Of (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
15. Armin van Buuren feat. Justine Suissa – Burned With Desire (Rising Star Mix) [Euphonic]

Epiphany of Sound – Vol. 91

All smaller producers in the business always are happy about airplay and exposure. So this episode is nearly merely for these more or less unknown procuders like Fresh Code, Katylyst, Matt Eray, Fredd Moz and many others! Only at the end I couldn’t resist to mix in some well known names with extraordinary tunes!

Press play and enjoy!


01. Denis Airwave – Before The Sunset (Extended Mix) [Entrancing Music]
02. Saman Mehmani – Effort (Extended Mix) [Redux Magic]
03. Chronicles & Mariafila – Sunbeams (Miha Sav Alex Remix) [AlYf]
04. Fresh Code & Katrik – Eshana (Original Mix) [Entrancing Music]
05. STA – Galactic Ego (Rafael Osmo Remix) [Abstraction]
06. The Avains & Fisical Project – Faith (Original Mix) [Entrancing Music]
07. Toyax – Heaven’s Tears (Extended Mix) [Redux]
08. Katylyst – Within A Dream (Original Mix) [CD-R]
09. Marco Mc Neil – Freefall (Veizo Remix) [AlYf]
10. Matt Eray – Marbella (Original Mix) [CD-R]
11. Fredd Moz – Reborn (Extended Mix) [State Control]
12. Anna Lee & FloE – Cyclone (Alex Wright Remix) [Entrancing Music]
13. Etasonic & Dany G – Flying In A Dream (RAM & Cari Remix) [Abora]
14. Sebastian Montano – Search For The Skies (Extended Mix) [Redux Magic]
15. Steve Allen & Sue McLaren – Old Flame (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
16. Deems – Tears Of Hope (Aly & Fila Remix) [Discover Digital]