Trance. Progressive. Chillout.

Menü Schließen

Schlagwort: Giuseppe Ottaviani

Epiphany of Sound – Vol. 63

Trance is back this Sunday and it fills Epiphany of Sound with life again! This time I have compiled tracks by Hiromori Aso, Factoria, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Robert Nickson and even twice FloE. It is full of melodies and the vocal tracks at the beginning and end make a good frame for the mostly instrumental tracks in between.

Now press play and enjoy!


01. FloE & DJ T.H. feat. Kate Miles – Like A Miracle (Denis Kenzo Remix) [Entrancing Music]
02. Ataraxia feat. Ariette Florence – Follow Your Heart (Danny Legatto Remix) [CD-R]
03. FloE – For You (Sodality Remix) [Entrancing Music]
04. Plutian – Debris (Original Mix) [CD-R]
05. Tony Anderson – Eyes Wide Open (Robert Nickson Remix) [Pure Trance]
06. Andres Sanchez – Eternity (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
07. Hiromori Aso – Resolution (Extended Mix) [Redux 138]
08. Volmax – A Day With You (Original Mix) [AlYf]
09. Attila Syah & LTN – Bromo (Original Mix) [Suanda True]
10. Steve Dekay & Crystal Blakk – Musa (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
11. Factoria – Revive (Mike Sanders Remix) [Alter Ego]
12. Ronski Speed & Linnea Schössow – Set Me To Light (Amir Hussain Remix) [Digital Society]
13. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Tricia McTeague – Loneliest Night (OnAir Mix) [Black Hole]
14. James Dymond & Chris Schweizer – Spectrum (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]

Epiphany of Sound – Vol. 49

I haven’t had the time to get a lot of new music, but I managed to put together another episode of Epiphany of Sound! It’s again full of heavenly melodies, driving beats and beautiful voices.  Derek Ryan, ReOrder, RAM, Eddie Lung and Jam Da Bass with DJ T.H. – do I need to say more?

Music is to be shared. Press play and take the journey!


01. Jam Da Bass & DJ T.H. with Hanna Finsen – Save The Day (Original Mix) [Entrancing Music]
02. Eddie Lung – Limitless (Original Mix) [Condura]
03. Derek Ryan feat. Melissa R. Kaplan – Ripples (Original Mix) [Redux]
04. Dima Borisenko – Far Away From (Original Mix) [Condura]
05. Shugabit feat. Sam Vince – Outlines (Andrew Henry & Arcania Remix) [Nexgen Sounds]
06. Graff – Divine Alliance [Massive Trance]
07. Para X – Extasia (Original Mix) [Redux]
08. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Orkidea feat. Carrie Skipper – Northstar Goes By (Dean Rigbey Mashup) [CD-R]
09. Suncatcher – Origin (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
10. ReOrder – Across The World (Original Mix) [Go On Air]
11. Ram & Susana – Someone Like You (Ram & Standerwick Remix) [Black Hole]
12. Ferry Corsten – Beautiful (Aly & Fila Remix) [Flashover]