Epiphany of Sound – Vol. 129

Epiphany of Sound is back! This week’s installation contains new music by Terra V as the opener, followed by tracks by Synthetic Fantasy, Sean Mathews, Damian Wasse, Matys & CJ Stone and a Plastic Boy classic reworked by Asteroid.

Press play and enjoy!


  1. Terra V – Code X (Extended Mix) [Redux]
  2. Tom Vega – FireBreak (Original Mix) [Progressive Vibes Dark]
  3. Synthetic Fantasy – No Place To Stay (Original Mix) [Gert Records]
  4. The Shining – Allure (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
  5. Aldo Henrycho – Her (Extended Mix) [Defcon]
  6. Damian Wasse – For The Angel (Original Mix) [Abora]
  7. Sean Mathews – Ja Kasa (Original Mix) [Damaged]
  8. Shortwave – Time To Leave (Extended Mix) [State Control]
  9. Andy Blueman & Reconcearl – The World To Come (Andy Bluman Mix) [Abora]
  10. Matys & CJ Stone – Silent Waves (Vinny DeGeorge Remix) [Alter Ego]
  11. Plastic Boy – Live Another Life (Asteroid 2020 Rework) [CD-R]