Trance. Progressive. Chillout.

Menü Schließen

Schlagwort: Dimension

Epiphany of Sound – Vol. 77

Do you like aetheral melodies? Do you like driving beats? Then here your next fix with „Epiphany of Sound“. Sajjad Zakaria, Frank Waanders, DJ T.H., Daniel Kandi with Dreamy, Steve Brian and many more serve you with tracks from melancholic to euphoric.

Press play and enjoy!

01. Dim3nsion – Eterna (Extended Mix) [Flashover]
02. Kevin Vergauwen & Chatry van Hove – Awakening (Original Mix) [Entrancing Music]
03. Daniel Kandi & Dreamy – Match Made In Heaven (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
04. Tekno & DJ T.H. – Big Keys (O.B.M Notion Remix) [Entrancing Music]
05. The Thrillseekers – For All That You Are (Extended Club Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
06. Nicola Maddaloni feat. Crystal Blakk – A New Life’s Begun (Six Senses Extended Remix) [Redux]
07. Siriu2 – Lift Off [Appointed]
08. Sajjad Zakaria – Emotional Encounter (Original Mix) [Entrancing Music]
09. Cosmic Culture – Oceans (PacificSun Remix) [CD-R]
10. Apek & Shanahan feat. Andrew Jackson – Broken Souls (Steve Allen Remix) [Enhanced]
11. Frank Waanders – Giddiness (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
12. Architect – Cealum (Extended Mix) [Aerys]
13. Steve Brian & David Berkeley – The Faded Red & Blue (Suncatcher Remix) [Euphonic]

Epiphany of Sound – Yearmix 2016 (Rank 20-1)

All through January I presented my Top 50 tracks of 2016. Now it’s time to do the final chapter with the Top 20 tracks! It’s Robert Nickson, Luke Bond, Dimension, Allen Watts, Aly & Fila, Luke Terry, Mhammed el Alami, ReOrder, Ferry Tayle and so many others in there!

Most importantly: There is a Top 5 but you could switch all those tracks in their ranking. I couldn’t decide which one is really the best, they’re equally awesome!

So, now just press play and enjoy!


20. Aly & Fila meets Roger Shah & Susana – Unbreakable (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
19. ReOrder & Ferry Tayle – Tomorrowland (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
18. Illitheas & Johannes Fischer – Tears of Hope (Original Mix) [Abora]
17. Ferrin & Morris feat. Aneym – Under Your Spell (Extended Mix) [Transistic]
16. Somna feat. Jennifer Rene – Hands (A.R.D.I. Remix) [AVA]
15. Robert Nickson feat. Cat Martin – Every Sun (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egpyt]
14. O.B.M Notion & Mhammed el Alami – Fenna (Original Mix) [Alter Ego]
13. Robert Nickson & Dimension – Wormhole (Original Mix) [Flashover]
12. Ben Gold feat. Christina Novelli – All Or Nothing (Allen Watts Extended Remix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138]
11. Mike van Fabio feat. Cherry – Fable (Mhammed el Alami Remix) [Abora]
10. The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra – Amber (Skylex Remix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
09. Luke Bond feat. Cartel – Once More (Dan Stone Remix) [Garuda]
08. Anatol Weber & DJ T.H. feat. Natalia Meister – I Promise (Alan Morris Remix) [Transistic]
07. Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli – Save Me (John O’Callaghan Extended Remix) [Garuda]
06. SoundLift – River Side (Extended Mix) [Redux]
05. Dimension – Mangata (Original Mix) [Flashover]
04. Gareth Emery feat. Wayward Daughter – Reckless (Standerwick Extended Remix) [Garuda]
03. Luke Terry – Aaru (UDM Remix) [Suanda True]
02. Mhammed el Alami & Amine Maxwell feat. Jo Cartwright – Let Yourself Be Loved (Original Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
01. Thomas Hayes feat. Kyler England – Golden (Ferry Tayle Remix) [Enhanced]

Epiphany of Sound – Vol. 56

This week I am presenting tunes from some of my fav labels again. Entrancing Music, Redux, FSOE, Pure Trance…they are all in there! Epiphany of Sound is back with uplifting melodies and pumping beats!


01. Gai Barone & Katty Heath – You Make It Hurt (Allen & Envy Remix) [Sir Adrian Music]
02. Stoneface & Terminal feat. Neev Kennedy – Lost (Original Mix) [Raz Nitzan Music]
03. The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra – Amber (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
04. OneBeat – Are You Gonna Love Me (Original Mix) [Entrancing Music]
05. Baranov & Amber Trail – Velocity (Maratone Remix) [Entrancing Music]
06. Bjorn Akesson – Language (Original Mix) [Pure Trance]
07. UDM – Omega (Extended Mix) [Redux]
08. Alex Dvane – In Surrender [Gert Records]
09. Guy Alexander – Poppy (Kayan Code Remix) [Redux 138]
10. Allan Morrow – Out Of Reach (Original Mix) [Grotesque Fusion]
11. Robert Nickson & Dimension – Wormhole (Original Mix) [Flashover]
12. SoundLift – River Side (Extended Mix) [Redux]
13. Luke Terry – Aaru (UDM Remix) [Suanda True]

Epiphany of Sound – Vol. 55

It’s time for trance again! Get your speakers ready and prepare yourself for new music by The Thrillseekers, John O’Callaghan, Arctic Moon, Luke Terry and many more! Of course I have included my new single Harmonies Are Forever which has been released this week on Teknofonic. I think, it opens the set just perfectly.

Press play and enjoy!


01. Addliss – Harmonies Are Forever (Doerfler Remix) [Teknofonic]
02. Team Condura – One Hundred (Original Mix) [Condura]
03. Menno de Jong & Adam Elles feat. Katie Louise Smith – Set To Sail (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
04. Opt-In – Don’t You Know (Original Mix) [Discover]
05. F. G. Noise & TrancEye – Viper (Extended Mix) [Redux]
06. Hans Seo feat. Anna Toth – Sky Dancer (Arctic Moon Remix) [AVA]
07. Aly & Fila meets Roger Shah & Susana – Unbreakable (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
08. Anna Lee feat. Kate Miles – Back Again (Sied van Riel Remix Dub) [Entrancing Music]
09. SoundLift – River Side (Extended Mix) [Redux]
10. Luke Terry – Aaru (Original Mix) [Suanda True]
11. UDM – Omega (Extended Mix) [Redux]
12. Robert Nickson & Dimension – Wormhole (Original Mix) [Flashover]
13. The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra – Amber (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
14. Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli – Save Me (John O’Callaghan Extended Remix) [Garuda]

Epiphany of Sound – Vol. 50 (Re-live from Magdeburg in Trance)

Last week I didn’t upload a new episode of Epiphany of Sound, but I was preparing a live set in my hometown Magdeburg. This is the re-live mixing of this set. I opened the evening, so at the beginning there’s still some progressive music which later turns into uplifting Trance!

Since it’s the 50th episode of this podcast, it comes as a 2 hour special!


01. Hazem Beltagui vs. The Doppler Effect – Beauty Hides In The Lunar Beam (Hazem Beltagui Mashup) [CD-R]
02. Kono (USA) – Moku (Martin Peter Remix) [Perplexity Music]
03. Anhken – Green Line [Anjunabeats]
04. Aruna feat. Mark Eteson – Let Go (Nic Chagall Remix) [Anjunabeats]
05. Coldplay – Talk (Juventa Remode) [CD-R]
06. Kamil Esten & SlaviX – Rada (Original Mix) [Tool Trance]
07. Bissen & Victor Dinaire feat. Peter Finley – 2nite U R Perfect (Steve Brian Remix) [Euphonic]
08. Alex Klingle & Linnea Schössow – I Run To You (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
09. Kyau & Albert – Be There 4 You (Original Mix) [Euphonic]
10. Solarstone & Scott Bond – 3rd Earth (Max Graham Remix) [Captivating Sounds]
11. Above & Beyond & Gareth Emery pres. OceanLab – On A Good Day (Metropolis) [Anjunabeats]
12. Damian Wasse – Into The Love (Club Mix) [Defcon]
13. Vada – Fire In The Sky (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) [Garuda]
14. Orjan Nilsen – Violetta (Original Mix) [Armind]
15. Estigma – Black Onix (Anhken Remix) [Well Mixed]
16. First State feat. Fenja – Battle of Hearts (Original Mix) [Magik Muzik]
17. Tomas Heredia – When I’m With You (Original Mix) [Aropa]
18. Dimension – Mangata (Original Mix) [Flashover]
19. Ferry Tayle feat. Poppy – The Way Back Home (New World Remix) [Always Alive]
20. Solarstone with Aly & Fila – Fireisland (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
21. Boeoes Kaelstigen – Be The Lights (Bjorn Akesson Remix) [Adrian Recordings]
22. The Thrillseekers – When All Else Fails (Original Mix) [Adjusted]
23. Tim Lapse – Nice Try (Original Mix) [Go On Air]
24. Thomas Hayes feat. Kyler England – Golden (Ferry Tayle Remix) [Enhanced]